Feng Shui

Emily and I run into a friend at the bookstore today looking at feng shui books. I’m not a fan of feng shui or any sort of that matter. Yet, this does improve a lot of people’s situation by placing certain things at a certain angle somehow. Anyway, after Emily bought the things she needed, she come across of this Lilian Too’s mini yearly feng shui book. She was browsing through wondering where to read about luck and stuff like that, and I asked her to look at the time frame of mid-March to mid-April. Coincidencely, we look at relationship category and it stated so clearly that Rooster will have the highest quarrelsome time at those time frame.

I’m not a person who believe in Feng Shui, yet I think it is by chance I get to see that. Well, it happens to me right now, and the quarrel rate is quite high. Another coincidence is that at my work place, I was comtemplating whether want to voice out my opinion or keep it to myself. The Lilian Too’s mini Feng Shui book mentioned about how my work situation was not in good shape, and it is not the right time to place my say on anything in particular.

Oh well… Feng Shui or not, I think I just try my best to think the positive side of everything. Whatever challenges that comes along, I just hope I could overcome it.

Leave a comment